This is bananas.

Finally, I am ready, set & go!

What a nice thing to start blogging on a Valentine’s Day. Feels like a hole-in-one. I’ve been about to start doing this since I quit working in early November 2008, but – believe it or not – I have been so busy that had time to make it happen until now. But, oh, what a feeling, I’m dancing on a ceiling. One of the great joys of being OFF. You will be hearing a lot more of me. That is a promise. Like it or not 😉

So see you soon.

vol-heart-yann-arthus-bertrand-4681

One thought on “This is bananas.

Leave a Reply

